Staff

Staff

Administration

Principal Christine Dane cdane@lbpsb.qc.ca
Administrative Assistant Deborah Grant Butler dgrantbutler@lbpearson.ca
Office Agent Laura Bongiovanni lbongiovanni@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare/Lunch Technician Ruta Krauza rkrauza@lbpsb.qc.ca
Regional Director David Meloche dmeloche@lbpearson.ca
     

 

Pre-Cycle

Kindergarten 4 A Holly Davis hdavis@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten 4 B Leanne Hillier lhillier@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten 4 C Pamela Anzovino panvozino02@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten A Annemarie O’Brien aobrien@lbpearson.ca
Maternelle Jessica Migueis
Natalie Lalonde
jmigueis02@lbpearson.ca
nlalonde02@lbpearson.ca​
Kindergarten/ Maternelle Khyati Patel kpatel32@lbpearson.ca


 

Cycle 1

Grade 1 A Jennifer Mercer jmercer@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1 B Christine Krahulec ckrahulec@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1 C Alexandra Veltri aveltri03@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2 A Laura Scaramella lscaramella@lbpearson.ca
Grade 2 B Catherine Brissette Lalonde cbrissettelalonde@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 2

Grade 3 A Angelo Stabile astabile@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3 B Nancy Stephen nstephen@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4 A Cheryl Villeneuve cvilleneuve@lbpearson.ca
Grade 4 B Sophie Perrault sperrault@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 3

Grade 5 A Kimberley Dyer kdyer@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5 B Gabrielle Mullins Molpecres gmullinsmolpecres@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6 A Sarah Davey sdavey@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6 B Dipika Patel dpatel24@lbpearson.ca


 

Specialists

Music

Elizabeth Huyer ehuyer@lbpearson.ca
Kyla Smith ksmith25@lbpearson.ca


 

Physical Education

Rachel Labelle rlabelle07@lbpearson.ca
Stephane Leblanc sleblanc02@lbpearson.ca

 

Librarian

Tiffany Clarke tclarke@lbpearson.ca

 

Resource

Junior Resource Rachael Mears rmears@lbpearson.ca
Senior Resource Meghan Louie mlouie02@lbpearson.ca
Resource Alexandra Pileggi apileggi04@lbpearson.ca
     
FSSTT Technician Kenny Stanislaus kstanislaus@lbpearson.ca
FSSTT Consultant Carol-Anne Tull ctull@lbpearson.ca
Art Therapist Carmelina Petracupa cpietracupa@lbpsb.qc.ca
Special Education Technician Tracey Kenny tkenny@lbpearson.ca

 


Community Learning Center Coordinator (CLC)

Simone Viger sviger02@lbpearson.ca

 

Hot Lunch Coordinator

Sheila Morrison  

 

Breakfast Club Coordinator

Sue Purcell suzannepurcell@hotmail.com
Sheila Morrison  

 

Daycare Educators

Tara Babore tbabore@lbpearson.ca
Tammy Tibbo ttibbo@lbpearson.ca

 

Professionals

Psychologist Zmira King Elbaz zking@lbpearson.ca
Speech & Language Pathologist Alyssa Ohberg aohberg@lbpearson.ca
Special Needs Consultant Nathalie Allain nallain@lbpearson.ca
School Social Worker Jean-Philippe Plante Jean_Philippe.Plante.ccsmtl@gouv.qc.ca
School Nurse Anna Bakopolous Anna.Bakopolous.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dental Hygienist Marie-Josee Chamberlain