Staff

Staff

Administration

Principal Lori McKergow lmckergow@lbpsb.qc.ca
Administrative Assistant Deborah Grant Butler dgrantbutler@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Daycare/Lunch Technician Tracey Brenie tbrenie@lbpsb.qc.ca
Regional Director Debi Dixon ddixon@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Day Caretaker Andrew Scheer ascheer@lbpsb.qc.ca
Night Caretaker Blair Sherwood bsherwood02@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

Pre-Cycle

K4 Educator  Tara Babore tbabore@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

Kindergarten 4A Holly Davis hdavis@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten A Annemarie O’Brien aobrien@lbpearson.ca
Maternelle Maddi Bell mbell09@lbpearson.ca


 

Cycle 1

Grade 1A Alyssa Baldoni abaldoni@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1B Chelsea Scallan csallan03@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2A Brittany Mac Millan bmacmillan03@lbpearson.ca
Grade 2B Margarida Rebouco mrebouco@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 2

Grade 3A & 3B Angelo Stabile astabile@lbpearson.ca
Kristy Thompson kthompson08@lbpearson.ca
  Nancy Stephen nstephen@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4A Chantal Condon ccondon02@lbpearson.ca
Grade 4B Marina Pichirallo mpichirallo02@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 3

Grade 5A Katherine Foster kfoster02@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5B Dipika Patel dpatel24@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6A Sarah Davey sdavey@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6B Monika Bledowska mbledowska@lbpearson.ca


 

Specialists

Music

Elizabeth Huyer ehuyer@lbpearson.ca
Christian Ingelevics cingelevics@lbpearson.ca


 

Physical Education

Stephane Leblanc sleblanc02@lbpearson.ca
Kim Taylor ktaylor05@lbpearson.ca

 

Librarian

Tiffany Clarke tclarke@lbpearson.ca

 

Resource

Cycle 1 Resource Samantha Greco sgreco02@lbpearson.ca
Cycle 2 Resource Laura Scaramella lscaramella@lbpearson.ca
Cycle 2 Resource Kristy Thompson kthompson08@lbpearson.ca
Cycle 3 Resource Meghan Louie mlouie02@lbpearson.ca
     
FSSTT Technician Shaina James sjames16@lbpsb.qc.ca
Special Education Technician Tracey Kenny tkenny@lbpearson.ca

 


Community Learning Center Coordinator (CLC)

Simone Viger sviger02@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

Breakfast Club Coordinator

Sue Purcell suzannepurcell@hotmail.com
Sheila Morrison smorrison9940@gmail.com


Professionals

Psychologist Zmira King Elbaz zking@lbpearson.ca
Speech & Language Pathologist Alyssa Ohberg aohberg@lbpearson.ca
CFDC Cat Tull ctull@lbpearson.ca
Consultant in Inclusive Education Devon Warnock dwarnock@lbpsb.qc.ca
School Social Worker TBA  
School Nurse Amelie Rochette amelie.rochette.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dental Hygienist Carole Cyr carole.cyr.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca