Staff

Staff

Administration

Principal Christine Dane cdane@lbpsb.qc.ca
Administrative Assistant Deborah Grant Butler dgrantbutler@lbpsb.qc.ca
Office Agent Laura Bongiovanni lbongiovanni@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare/Lunch Technician Ruta Krauza rkrauza@lbpsb.qc.ca
Regional Director David Meloche dmeloche@lbpearson.ca
     
Day Caretaker Bruno Ruscitto bruscitto@lbpsb.qc.ca
Night Caretaker Blair Sherwood bsherwood02@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

Pre-Cycle

K4 Educators Tara Babore  
Anna Bau abau@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

Kindergarten 4 A Holly Davis hdavis@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten 4 B Pamela Anzovino panzovino02@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten A Annemarie O’Brien aobrien@lbpearson.ca
Maternelle Natalie Lalonde nlalonde02@lbpearson.ca​


 

Cycle 1

Grade 1 A Jennifer Mercer jmercer@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1 B Christine Krahulec ckrahulec@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2 A Laura Scaramella lscaramella@lbpearson.ca
Grade 2 B Margarida Rebouco mrebouco@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 2

Grade 3/4 A Angelo Stabile astabile@lbpearson.ca
Kristy Thompson kthompson08@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3/4 B Nancy Stephen nstephen@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4 A Cheryl Villeneuve cvilleneuve@lbpearson.ca
Grade 4 B Lindsey Jones ljones13@lbpearson.ca
Katie Mahoney smahoney@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 3

Grade 5/6A Sarah Davey sdavey@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5 B Jia Yi Wu jwu09@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6/5 A Kimberley Dyer kdyer@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6 B Dipika Patel dpatel24@lbpearson.ca


 

Specialists

Music

Angie Apostolakis aapostolakis03@lbpearson.ca
Elizabeth Huyer ehuyer@lbpearson.ca
Kyla Smith ksmith25@lbpearson.ca


 

Physical Education

Stephane Leblanc sleblanc02@lbpearson.ca
Kyla Smith ksmith25@lbpearson.ca

 

Librarian

Tiffany Clarke tclarke@lbpearson.ca

 

Resource

Cycle 1 Resource Samantha Greco sgreco02@lbpearson.ca
Cycle 2 Resource Daniela Francasso dfracasso02@lbpearson.ca
Cycle 3 Resource Meghan Louie mlouie02@lbpearson.ca
     
FSSTT Technician Kenny Stanislaus kstanislaus@lbpearson.ca
FSSTT Consultant Carol-Anne Tull ctull@lbpearson.ca
Special Education Technician Tracey Kenny tkenny@lbpearson.ca

 


Community Learning Center Coordinator (CLC)

Simone Viger sviger02@lbpearson.ca

 

Hot Lunch Coordinator

Sheila Morrison  

 

Breakfast Club Coordinator

Sue Purcell suzannepurcell@hotmail.com
Sheila Morrison  


Professionals

Psychologist Zmira King Elbaz zking@lbpearson.ca
Speech & Language Pathologist Alyssa Ohberg aohberg@lbpearson.ca
Special Needs Consultant Jacalyn Armstrong jarmstrong03@lbpearson.ca
School Social Worker TBA  
School Nurse Amelie Rochette amelie.rochette.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dental Hygienist Marie-Josee Chamberlain